time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

Academic Affairs

Greetings!

Welcome and thank you for your interest in Cambridge College, where you will find a diverse, stimulating and inviting learning community committed to your success. Students and faculty come from many parts of the world and every imaginable cultural background.  You will experience our unique adult learning model as well as meet our knowledgeable faculty, practitioners, advisors, and administrative staff who will prepare you intellectually and professionally for productive lives in a global, knowledge-based environment. They will guide and support you as you engage in exciting academic pursuits at our main campus or any of our regional centers.

The Office of Academic Affairs at Cambridge College is responsible for academic and curricular programs and planning for faculty and students. We are responsible for managing academic planning, academic program review, and overseeing the College’s academic administrators, graduate and undergraduate schools, regional centers, library services, academic technology, and licensure and state authorizations. We are also responsible for fostering faculty and student scholarship, overseeing program budgets for operational excellence, assuring compliance with the academic requirements of accrediting and state agencies, and other support services.

Office of Academic Affairs Team

Gilda Gely, PhD

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Gilda.Gely@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0232

Nelleen Chandler Knight, M.S., CAGS

Academic Affairs Chief of Staff
Nelleen.Knight@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0125

Academic Leadership

Mary Garrity, EdD

Interim Dean, School of Education
Mary.Garrity@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0168

Robert Goldberg, MBA

Interim Dean, School of Management, Koch Chair and MBA Executive Director
Robert.Goldberg@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0521

James S. Lee, EdD

Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies
James.Lee@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0236

Michael Marrapodi, EdD

Dean of Online Programming
Michael.Marrapodi@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0723

Niti Seth, EdD

Dean, School of Psychology and Counseling
Niti.Seth@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0208

Administrative Leadership

Dr. Tracy McLaughlin

Associate Provost for Student Learning Outcomes Assessment
and Title III Grant Activity Director
Tracy.McLaughlin-Volpe@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0150

Joesph Miglio, EdD

Director, Academic Compliance
Joseph.Miglio@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0471

Regina Robinson, MS

Dean of Student Affairs
Regina.Robinson@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0470

Quick Links