Our dedication to Racial Equality and Social Justice (RESJ) spans decades. Learn more about our RESJ Initiative

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

College Administration

Deans Council

James Lee, EdD - Dean, School of Arts & Sciences

Michael Marrapodi, EdD - Dean of Academic Affairs, CC Global

Tracy McLaughlin, PhD - Associate Provost

Andrew Banasiewicz, PhD - Interim Dean, School of Business & Technology

Niti Seth, EdD - Provost ad interim


Management Council

Includes Executive Leadership Council and Dean's Council (above) and the following:

John Alonso, MSHEA - Interim Vice President of Enrollment

Paula Bramante, MBA - Senior Director E-Learning, CC Global

Amy Cavelier, MM - Registrar

Brian Coole - Senior Director, Advancement

Michael Dickinson, MA - Senior Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

Megan Doherty - Director of Student Accounts

Courtenay Griffin, MBA - Regional Center Director of CC-Southern California

Achal Khatri, MBA - Director of Information Technology

Nelleen Chandler Knight, MS, CAGS - Academic Affairs Chief of Staff

Santiago Mendez-Hernandez, EdD - Dean for Puerto Rico Campus and Director of Hispanic Initiatives

Joseph Miglio, EdD - Program Chair, MBA

Alex Morr, MBA - Director of Strategic Partnerships

Maria Vasallo - Interim Vice President, Marketing and Digital Strategy