Academic Affairs

Greetings!

Welcome and thank you for your interest in Cambridge College, where you will find a diverse, stimulating and inviting learning community committed to your success. Students and faculty come from many parts of the world and every imaginable cultural background.  You will experience our unique adult learning model as well as meet our knowledgeable faculty, practitioners, advisors, and administrative staff who will prepare you intellectually and professionally for productive lives in a global, knowledge-based environment. They will guide and support you as you engage in exciting academic pursuits at our main campus or any of our regional centers.

Elwood L. Robinson, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Leadership

The Office of Academic Affairs at Cambridge College is responsible for academic and curricular programs and planning for faculty and students. The Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs serves as the chief academic officer and provides strategic and operational leadership to the College. He is responsible for managing academic planning, academic program review, and overseeing the College’s academic administrators, graduate and undergraduate schools, regional centers, library services, academic technology, and licensure and state authorizations. He is also responsible for fostering faculty and student scholarship, overseeing program budgets for operational excellence, assuring compliance with the academic requirements of accrediting and state agencies, and other support services.

Office of Academic Affairs Team

Elwood L. Robinson, PhD

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Elwood.Robinson@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0607

Kristin Poppo, PhD

Associate Provost
Kristin.Poppo@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0232

Nelleen Chandler Knight

Academic Affairs Chief of Staff
Nelleen.Knight@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0125

Academic Leadership

Mary Ann Joseph, PhD

Acting Dean, School of Management
MaryAnn.Joseph@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0227

James S. Lee, MA

Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies
James.Lee@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0236

Sheila Wright, PhD

Dean, School of Education
Sheila.Wright@cambridgecollege.edu 
(617) 873-0619

Niti Seth, EdD

Dean, School of Psychology and Counseling
Niti.Seth@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0208

Administrative Leadership

Regina Robinson, MS

Dean of Student Affairs
Regina.Robinson@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0470

Mark Rotondo, Esq

Director, Research, Planning and Evaluation
Mark.Rotondo@cambridgecollege.edu
(617) 873-0675