COVID-19 Update

As of June 2, 2022, masks are required on all Massachusetts campuses. See details

Our dedication to Racial Equality and Social Justice (RESJ) spans decades. Learn more about our RESJ Initiative

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

Registrar Staff Directory

Amy Cavelier
Registrar
amy.cavelier@cambridgecollege.edu
​617.868.1000 x1104

Robin Sultis-McDaniel
Associate Registrar
robin.sultis-mcdaniel@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1275

Kim Vassar
Assistant for Academic Scheduling
kimberly.vassar@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1184

Lisa Akdikmen
lisa.akdikmen@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1105

Deborah Flechner
deborah.flechner@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1103

Annette Narciso
Assistant to the Associate Registrar CCG/NEIB
Annette.Narciso@cambridgecollege.edu
617.603.6927

Dionysios Voutsinas
dionysios.voutsinas@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1290

Robert Wagstaff
Associate Registrar CCG/NEIB
Robert.Wagstaff@cambridgecollege.edu
617.603.6916