COVID-19 Updates
Posted January 13, 2022

See detailed protocols for Massachusetts students taking in-person classes for Spring 2022.

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

Registrar Staff Directory

Amy Cavelier
Registrar
amy.cavelier@cambridgecollege.edu
​617.868.1000 x1104

Robin Sultis-McDaniel
Associate Registrar
robin.sultis-mcdaniel@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1275

Kim Vassar
Assistant for Academic Scheduling
kimberly.vassar@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1184

Lisa Akdikmen
lisa.akdikmen@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1105

Deborah Flechner
deborah.flechner@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1103

Annette Narciso
Assistant to the Associate Registrar CCG/NEIB
Annette.Narciso@cambridgecollege.edu
617.603.6927

Dionysios Voutsinas
dionysios.voutsinas@cambridgecollege.edu
617.868.1000 x1290

Robert Wagstaff
Associate Registrar CCG/NEIB
Robert.Wagstaff@cambridgecollege.edu
617.603.6916