COVID-19 Updates
Updated September 2, 2021

The Massachusetts Return to Campus information has been updated. See details. 

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

College Administration

Deans Council

Mary Garrity, EdD - Interim Dean, School of Education

James Lee, EdD - Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies

Michael Marrapodi, EdD - Dean of Academic Affairs, CC Global

Tracy McLaughlin, PhD - Associate Provost for Student Learning Outcomes Assessment, Title III Grant Activity Director

Joseph Miglio, EdD - Acting Dean, School of Management

Niti Seth, EdD - Dean, School of Psychology & Counseling

Brooks Winchell - Director, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching


Management Council

Includes Executive Leadership Council and Dean's Council (above) and the following:

John Beahm, Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Paula Bramante - Director E-Learning, CC Global

Amy Cavelier, MM - Registrar

Rita Clemons, MAM - Director of CC-Southern California

Brian Coole - Senior Director, Advancement

Michael Dickinson, MA - Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

Teresa Forte, MBA - Executive Director of CC-Springfield

Christina Griecci - Director, Student Financial Services

Howard Horton - Executive Director, CC Global

Stephanie Funderburg - Director, Institutional Research and Analytics

Achal Khatri, MBA - Information Technology Director

Nelleen Chandler Knight, MS, CAGS - Academic Affairs Chief of Staff

Francis Lauder, MS - Financial Aid Director

Dennis Madigan - Director, Finance and Administration, CC Global

Santiago Mendez-Hernandez, EdD - Director of CC-Puerto Rico

Alex Morr, MBA - Director of Strategic Partnerships

Melissa Sue Padilla, MEd - Director of CC-Lawrence

Maria Vasallo - Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Digital Strategy