CC-Puerto Rico Contacts


The Cambridge College - Puerto Rico Team


Admissions  

787-314-6484 or 787-296-1101
 or 1-800-877-4723

Jomary Marrero | jomary.marrero@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 Ext. 1539

Harry Martinez-Alicea | harry.martinez-alicea@cambridgecollege.edu

Student Services

Alex Hernandez | alex.hernandez@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 Ext. 1535

Academic Services

Alex Hernandez | alex.hernandez@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 Ext. 1535

Business Office 

Carmen Mendez | carmen.mendez@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 Ext. 1532

Cambridge College Offices located in Cambridge, MA

Bursars | 800-877-4723 Ext. 1326

bursars@cambridgecollege.edu

Financial Aid | 617-873-0440

financialaidweb@cambridgecollege.edu

Registrar | 617-873-0101

registrar@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact | 787-296-1101

Map & Directions