College Administration

Deans Council

Mark Rotondo, Esq, MS, JD, LLM, Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation

Mary Ann Joseph, PhD - Dean, School of Management

Nelleen Chandler Knight, MS, CAGS, Academic Affairs Chief of Staff

James Lee, MA - Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies

Regina Robinson, MA - Dean of Student Affairs

Niti Seth, EdD - Dean, School of Psychology & Counseling

Sheila Wright, PhD - Dean, School of Education

Management Council

Includes Executive Leadership Council and Dean's Council (above) and the following:

Ella Benson, EdD,  CC – Virginia Director

Amy Cavelier, MM, Registrar

Rita Clemons, MAM, CC - Southern California Director

Sonnya L. Espinal, MA, Director of Institutional Support

Sharlotte Evans, EdD, CC - Georgia Director

Teresa Forte, MBA, CC - Springfield Director

Sabrina Harlan, MM, Bursar

Jose R. Irizarry, PhD, CC - Puerto Rico Director

Achal Khatri, BS, Information Technology Director

Francis Lauder, MS, Financial Aid Director

Carol Lombardi, MA, Director of Admissions

Joseph Miglio, EdD, CC - Lawrence Interim Director

Robyn Shahid-Bellot, MEd, Director of Student Academic Support Services

Lauretta Siggers, BS, Human Resources Director

Jeremy Whittaker, MBA, CC – Memphis Interim Director

Lynn Wood, BS, Controller