Contact Us


The Cambridge College - Virginia Team


Admissions | 757-424-0333
 or 1-800-829-4723

Jeri Clay | jeri.clay@cambridgecollege.edu
757-424-0333 ext. 6202
Brenda Vaughan | brenda.vaughan@cambridgecollege.edu
757-424-0333 ext. 6194
Angela Ingram | angela.ingram@cambridgecollege.edu
757-424-0333

Student Services

Sherri Michaels | sherri.michaels@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 ext. 6187

Academic Services

Ella Benson | ella.benson@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 ext. 6193
William McMican | william.mcmican@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 ext. 6192

Business Office

Erin Flynn | erin.flynn@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 ext. 6195
Lisa Furlong | lisa.furlong@cambridgecollege.edu
800-877-4723 ext. 6203 [IT Support]

Cambridge College Offices located in Cambridge, MA.

Bursars | 617-873-0326

bursars@cambridgecollege.edu

Financial Aid | 617-873-0440

financialaidweb@cambridgecollege.edu

Registrar | 617-873-0101

registrar@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact | 757-424-0333 x6193

Map & Directions