Contact Us


The Cambridge College - Memphis Team


Admissions | 901-755-9399
 or 1-800-829-4723

Rey Jordan | rey.jordan@cambridgecollege.edu
901-755-9399 ext.1541
Kara Tapp | kara.tapp@cambridgecollege.edu
901-755-9399 ext.1546

Student Services

Jeremy Whittaker | jeremy.whittaker@cambridgecollege.edu
901-755-9399 ext.1540

Academic Services

Karen Streeter | karen.streeter@cambridgecollege.edu
901-755-9399 ext.1547

Office Manager

Barbara Bailey | barbara.bailey@cambridgecollege.edu
901-755-9399 ext.1542

Cambridge College Offices located in Cambridge, MA.

Bursars | 617-873-0326

bursars@cambridgecollege.edu

Financial Aid | 617-873-0440

financialaidweb@cambridgecollege.edu

Registrar | 617-873-0101

registrar@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact | 901-755-9399

Map & Directions