Contact Us


The Cambridge College - Puerto Rico Team


Admissions  | 787-296-1101
 or 1-800-829-4723

Fernando Santiago-Marrero | fernando.santiago-marrero@cambridgecollege.edu
787-296-1101 ext. 1532
Jomary Marrero | jomary.marrero@cambridgecollege.edu
787-296-1101 ext. 1539
Isabel Soto | isabel.soto@cambridgecollege.edu


787-296-1101 ext. 1535

Student Services

Wilma Hernandez | wilma.hernandez@cambridgecollege.edu
787-296-1101 (Ext.8)

Academic Services

Jose Irizarry | jose.irizarry@cambridgecollege.edu
787-296-1101 (Ext.2)

Business Office 

Carmen Mendez | carmen.mendez@cambridgecollege.edu
787-296-1101 (Ext.4)

Cambridge College Offices located in Cambridge, MA.

Bursars | 617-873-0326

bursars@cambridgecollege.edu

Financial Aid | 617-873-0440

financialaidweb@cambridgecollege.edu

Registrar | 617-873-0101

registrar@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact | 787-296-1101

Map & Directions