Contact Us

Admissions | 1-800-829-4723


International Students

Bella Margarian | bella.margarian@cambridgecollege.edu
 | 617-873-0145

School of Undergraduate Studies

Sara Mariam | sara.mariam@cambridgecollege.edu

 | 617-873-0253

Rafet Elananzeh | rafet.elananzeh@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0406

          Graduate School of Education


MJ Toohey | mj.toohey@cambridgecollege.edu

 | 617-873-0437

Graduate School of Psychology & Counseling


Megan Lawler | megan.lawler@cambridgecollege.edu
 | 617-873-0254

Michael Foley | michael.foley@cambridgecollege.edu

 | 617-873-0606

Graduate School of Management


Nancy Napolitano | nancy.napolitano@cambridgecollege.edu

 | 617-873-0601

Ada Robinson | ada.robinson@cambridgecollege.edu

 | 617-873-0107

Academic Services

617-873-0185 | academicservices@cambridgecollege.edu

Business Office  

617-873-0656 | businessoperations@cambridgecollege.edu

Bursar's Office

617-873-0326 | bursars@cambridgecollege.edu

Financial Aid

617-873-0440 | financialaidweb@cambridgecollege.edu

Registrar

617-873-0101 | registrar@cambridgecollege.edu

Student Affairs

617-873-0470 | studentaffairs@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contacts

  • 617-873-0115 | Security - 1000 Mass. Ave
  • 617-873-0101 | Main Campus, School of Undergraduate Studies and School of Psychology & Counseling- 1000 Mass. Ave
  • 617-873-0444 | School of Management and Schools of Education - 17 O'Brien Highway

Map and Directions