Contact Us


The Cambridge College- Springfield Team


Admissions | 413-747-0204
 or 1-800-829-4723

Anne Horrigan | anne.frank@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 ext. 6613
Glandina Morris | glandina.morris@cambridgecollege.edu
413-747-0204 ext. 6623
 

Student Services

Colleen Perenick | colleen.perenick@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6614

Academic Services

Teresa Forte | teresa.forte@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6622

IT Services

Jason Stallone | jason.stallone@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6617

Business Office 

Stacy Johnson | stacy.johnson@cambridgecollege.edu
413.747.0204 ext. 6610

Cambridge College Offices located in Cambridge, MA.

Bursars | 617-873-0326

bursars@cambridgecollege.edu

Financial Aid | 617-873-0440

financialaidweb@cambridgecollege.edu

Registrar | 617-873-0101

registrar@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact | 413-747-0204 x6610

Map & Directions