Contact Us


  The Cambridge College - Southern California Team


Admissions | 909-635-0250 or 1-800-829-4723

Cecelia Marquez | cecelia.marquez@cambridgecollege.edu


909-635-0250  x1561
Monique Cardenas | monique.cardenas@cambridgecollege.edu


909-635-0250 x1568

Student Services

Courtenay Griffin | courtenay.griffin@cambridgecollege.edu
909-635-0250 ext. 1563

Academic Services

Nancy Yates | nancy.yates@cambridgecollege.edu
909-635-0250

Business Office 

Rita Clemons | rita.clemons@cambridgecollege.edu
909-635-0250 ext. 1560

Cambridge College Offices located in Cambridge, MA.

Bursars | 617-873-0326

bursars@cambridgecollege.edu

Financial Aid | 617-873-0440

financialaidweb@cambridgecollege.edu

Registrar | 617-873-0101

registrar@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact | 909-935-0250 x1560

Map & Directions